You are currently viewing Jurors Named for Jacob, Philip, Mathias Floersch and William Tooms

On June 14, 1852, jurors were assigned to the case. These are identified as:

  1. John Memfee
  2. Solomon Welton
  3. William B. Clark
  4. Howard Everett
  5. John Howard
  6. William Youngman
  7. Isaac Frampton
  8. William Smith (aka Hiram?)
  9. John C. Hawkins
  10. Samuel Stevenson
  11. George Stacy
  12. John C. Mosby

Judge assigned to the trial: George W. Dunn

Leave a Reply